Zo? Delante Thriller ? Boxed Set 1-3 by C.L. Roberts-Huth

  • Publication date 😕October 4, 2020
  • Word Wise 😕Enabled
  • File size 😕4504 KB
  • Print length 😕739 pages
  • Publisher 😕Evolved Publishing LLC; 1st edition (October 4, 2020)
  • Lending 😕Enabled
  • Language: 😕English


No rest for the Wiccan.

WINNER (x3):?Pinnacle Book Achievement Award?– Best Paranormal Suspense

3 extraordinary, award-winning books in one boxed set.

The hunt for a murderer unfolds, dropping Zoe right in the middle of a power struggle between a nightmare of a coven, and a serial killer leaving bodies in ceremonial circles in the rural parts of Baltimore’s city limits. A race against celestial bodies and the trail of earthbound body parts keeps our intrepid clairvoyant running right until the very end.

Who is murdering babies in the Baltimore/D.C. area? For Zo? Delante, police clairvoyant, things gets personal when her one-year-old niece ends up missing. Someone is using magick to control and kidnap people, and they keep finding strange scales at all the crime scenes. Armed with stronger magick and new allies, everyone’s favorite Wiccan races to unravel this mystery. But will it be enough?

What Wiccan games we play. Some wounds never die. ~ A phone call sends Zo? Delante across the country to unravel a deep, personal mystery. Between her father’s dead body, and a powerful ghost girl calling for help, she should clap, because faeries are real?and dangerous. Can everyone’s favorite Wiccan figure out what’s going on before the supernatural forces gathering around her take her down?

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS?a suspenseful, thrilling glance inside one woman’s extraordinary connection to the elements around her, in a special edition boxed set featuring the first three books in the action-packed, paranormal?”Zo? Delante Thrillers” series. [DRM-Free]

More Great Thrillers from Evolved Publishing:

  • “The Oz Files” Series by Barry Metcalf
  • The “A Dark Night Thriller” Series by Jason LaVelle
  • Forgive Me, Alex?by Lane Diamond
  • “The Syndicate-Born Trilogy” Series by K.M. Hodge