So What! Stories - The Trilogy by G J Griffiths

  • File Size:?3817 KB
  • Print Length:?816 pages
  • Publisher:?GJG; 2 edition (September 9, 2015)
  • Publication Date:?September 9, 2015
  • Sold by:?Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language:?English


This Great Blockbuster Trilogy of the So What! Stories has it all ? Nature, humour, heartache and criminal thrills and spills!
In Book One follow the career of teacher Robert Jeffrey through the antics of his pupils – both in and out of the classroom. Giggle and gasp at the hilarious and sad tales of pupils. Romance, bullying and struggling teachers give you a full range of daily life in Birch Green High School!
In Book Two student teacher Molly Pearson is rewilding the school’s wildlife and nature garden with the help of her Year 7 kids. Self-harming, arson, gang violence and teenage angst all seem to be teaming up as obstacles to block success from Molly and her class of 11 year-olds!
In Book Three try to keep up with ex-pupil detective Nigel Shantra as he pursues the desperate criminals who caused trauma and tragedy to the school community. A criminal fireworks stunt that goes disastrously wrong leads to death and mayhem. Conspiring fraudsters look like they might get away with things when a black spider monkey in a zoo unwittingly assists detective Shantra in his chase!