Horseshoes & Roses: The Bloodline Series by Lynda Rees

Listening Length 5 hours 48 minutes
Author Lynda Rees
Narrator M. Harris Release Date February 05, 2020
Publisher Sweetwater Publishing Company
Program Type Audiobook
Version Unabridged
Language English

Horseshoes & Roses: The Bloodline Series by Lynda Rees

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin


Running from a philandering husband and a dangerous stalker, Dovie Fuller-Dane moves to her homestead in Sweetwater to care for her ailing grandmother. Reconnecting close ties to family and friends, she discovers an ideal location for her new restaurant and gets a chance with the man she has loved since puberty.

A surprise in Gran’s will sends her reeling into the arms of a stalker. Can she escape his murderous plan and find lasting love while her world falls apart?

Horseshoes & Roses?is the seventh book in The Bloodline Series by Lynda Rees.