First They Came for the Min?temyn Volume I by J. M. Blum

  • Publication Date 😕August 14, 2020
  • File Size 😕2012 KB
  • Text-to-Speech 😕Enabled
  • Print Length 😕157 pages
  • Enhanced Typesetting 😕Enabled
  • Screen Reader 😕Supported
  • Publisher 😕BlumWellens Media (August 14, 2020)
  • Word Wise 😕Not Enabled
  • X-Ray 😕Not Enabled
  • Simultaneous Device Usage 😕Unlimited
  • Language: 😕English

First They Came for the Min?temyn Volume I by J. M. Blum

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Category Tag


A story for those with the strength to fight back against those who would take all our freedoms away.

First They Came for the Min?temyn, Part I: We Call Them Hilleba?m, graphically describes mage commando?Gavr??l Kheruv?m?s?metaphysical and visionary journey ranging with min?temyn guerillas behind enemy lines. Hidden from the enemy in secret caves, the narrator paints in third person limited form a magixial portrayal of the challenges of community, ideology, bravery, tragedy, and love.

This anti-fascist fantasy adventure is told from a variety of perspectives following Gavr??l and his comrades in arms. In epic style, it renders scenes of action and battle, tenderness, and humour. As the heros face sacrifice in the face of death, Gavr??l meets and falls in love with the youthful incarnation of?L?l?t?the d?myn. Choices with grave consequences have to be made for the good of all.

This book is not only a tale filled with dragons and mythical creatures, but it is also a tribute to the power of prose. Feel your heart soar reading this story of hidden fae rebellion, raids and retribution, amidst a fascist slave war.

“I am Gavr??l Kheruv?m, and I have been called by my name since before time began. I was the greatest hero known to Min?temyn and D?myn alike before the fall of the Nameless Empire. I am a leader of myn, a smiter of giants, and an artist with magic. I am Gavr??l Kheruv?m, and together we shall tame this ruthless world.”

Discover the Rest of the The Entwined Spirits Saga


Out Now


    • Book I : The Forbidden D?myn


Coming Soon


    • Book II Volume II : First They Came for the Min?temyn : Heroes of the Time


    • Book III Volume I : The Ruakh Gusts Hellsbound : Innocent in this World


    • Book III Volume II : The Ruakh Gusts Hellsbound : What Might Have Been


  • Book IV : To Speak Silence